• Ostatnia zmiana 16.10.2021 przez Zakład Medycyny Regeneracyjnej i Immunoregulacji

    Kadra

    Kierownik Zakładu:

    Prof. dr hab. Marcin Moniuszko

    e-mail: marcin.moniuszko@umb.edu.pl

     

    Adiunkt naukowy

    Dr hab. Andrzej Eljaszewicz

    e-mail: andrzej.eljaszewicz@umb.edu.pl

     

    Adiunkt badawczo-dydaktyczny

    Dr n. med. Kamil Grubczak

    e-mail: kamil.grubczak@umb.edu.pl

     

    Doktoranci:

     

    Mgr Aleksandra Starosz 

    e-mail: aleksandra.starosz@umb.edu.pl

     

    Mgr Marlena Tynecka

    e-mail: marlena.tynecka@umb.edu.pl 

     

    Mgr Alicja Walewska

    e-mail: alicja.walewska@umb.edu.pl

     

    Lek. Dawid Groth

    e-mail: dawid.groth@umb.edu.pl

     

    Mgr Jordan Holl

    e-mail: jordan.holl@umb.edu.pl 

     

    Mgr Ramesh Gandusekar 

    e-mail: ramesh.gandusekar@umb.edu.pl