• 12.02.2021 Zakład Farmacji Stosowanej

    Staff

     

    Head of Department:

    Professor Katarzyna Winnicka

    e-mail: kwin@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-15

     

    Teaching & Research Staff:

     

    Lecturers:

    Anna Czajkowska-Kośnik, PhD

    e-mail: anna.czajkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Elżbieta Rutkowska, PhD

    e-mail: elzbieta.rutkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Katarzyna Sosnowska, PhD

    e-mail: katarzyna.sosnowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    Magdalena Wróblewska, PhD

    e-mail: magdalena.wroblewska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    Monika Trofimiuk, PhD

    e-mail: monikam@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-58-93

     

    Katarzyna Wasilewska, MSc

    e-mail: katarzyna.wasilewska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Assistant professor:

    Emilia Szymańska, PhD

    e-mail: esz@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-58-93

     

    Teaching Assistants:

    Marta Szekalska, PhD

    e-mail: marta.szekalska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    Aleksandra Citkowska, MSc

    e-mail: aleksandra.citkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Technical staff:

     

    Magdalena Boćkowska, MSc

     

    Bożena Łukaszuk, MSc

     

    Krystyna Chmielewska