• Updated 27.09.2021 by Dziekanat Wydziału Lekarskiego

    Dean’s Office

    Dean’s Office of the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and Division of Medical Education in English

     

    ul. Jana Kilińskiego 1

    15-089 Białystok

    dzwl@umb.edu.pl

    Dean - Professor Irina Kowalska

    Vice-Dean for Student Affairs - Professor Anna Wasilewska e-mail: anna.wasilewska@umb.edu.pl

    Vice-Dean for Development and Medical Education in English -  Professor Tomasz Hryszko

    Vice-Dean for Evaluation and Science - Professor Karol Kamiński

    Vice-Dean for Evaluation and Science - Professor Anna Moniuszko-Malinowska

    Vice-Dean for Evaluation and Science - Assoc. Professor Tomasz Bonda

    Vice-Dean for the Quality of Education, Study Programmes and the Division of Dentistry -  Professor Teresa Sierpińska

     

    mgr Justyna Kurcewicz, kierownik Dziekanatu Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Justyna Kurcewicz

    Head of the Dean’s Office

    e-mail: justyna.kurcewicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 30

    • Management of all proceedings at the Dean`s Office
    • Work organization at the Dean`Office

    mgr Agnieszka Bekisz, zastępca kierownika Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Agnieszka Bekisz

    e-mail: agnieszka.bekisz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 78

    • Handling all matters related to habilitation procedures and professorship awarding procedures
    • Minutes of Faculty Council meetings
    • Handling recruitment for teacher and researcher positions
    mgr Ewa Malesza, samodzielny referent w Dziekanacie Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Ewa Pawluczuk

    e-mail: ewa.pawluczuk@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 77

    • Handling all PhD thesis matters
    • PhD studies
     

    Wanda Banach

    e-mail: wanda.banach@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 17

    • Handling all PhD thesis matters
    • PhD studies
     

    Urszula Bagińska

    e-mail: urszula.baginska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 56 29

     
     

    Joanna Oniśko

    e-mail: joanna.onisko@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 57 49

    Telephone: +48 85 748 56 29

     

    Renata Gorolewska

    e-mail: renata.gorolewska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone:  +48 85 748 54 80

    • Medicine studies, years: I, II
     

    Helena Gałuszewska

    e-mail: helena.galuszewska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone:  +48 85 748 57 53

    • Medicine studies, years: III, IV
     

    Anna Stalenczyk

    e-mail: anna.stalenczyk@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 75

    • Medicine studies, years: V, VI
    mgr Izabela Stojak, Dziekanat Wydziału Lekarskiego

    Izabela Stojak

    e-mail: izabela.stojak@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 79

    • Dentistry Program
    Iwona Falkowska, Dziekanat Wydziału Lekarskiego

    Iwona Falkowska

    e-mail: iwona.falkowska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 29

    • Dental Technology
    • Dental Hygiene
    • Diploma Recognition

     

    Magdalena Krypa-Olkowska

    e-mail: magdalena.krypa-olkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 748 56 32

    • EU projects implemented at the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and the Division of Medical Education in English
     

    Adam Trusewicz

    e-mail: adam.trusewicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 54 91

    • Schedules for the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and the Division of Medical Education in English
    • EU projects implemented at the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and Division of Medical Education in English

    mgr Urszula Ullmann, starszy referent

     

    Urszula Ullmann

     
    mgr Monika Korenkiewicz, specjalista w Dziekanacie Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Monika Korenkiewicz

    email: monika.korenkiewicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 55 01

    • English Division Medical Program years: I, II, III

     

    Natasza Zadykowicz

    email: natasza.zadykowicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 57 88

    •  English Division Medical Program years:  IV, V, VI

     

    Elwira Bacławska

    email: elwira.baclawska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 686 51 23

    • Student loans
    • NBME/USMLE exams
    • Social matters, accommodation

     

    Bartosz Pierwienis

    email: bartosz.pierwienis@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: +48 85 748 51 23

    • Admissions to the English Division