• Updated 29.11.2019 by Administrator UMB

    Dean’s Office

    Dean’s Office of Faculty of Medicine with Division of Dentistry and Division of Medical Education in English

     

    ul. Jana Kilińskiego 1

    15-089 Białystok

    dzwl@umb.edu.pl

    Dean - Professor Irina Kowalska

    Vice-Dean for Student Affairs - Professor Anna Wasilewska e-mail: anna.wasilewska@umb.edu.pl

    Vice-Dean for Development and Medical Education in English - Assoc. Professor Tomasz Hryszko

    Vice-Dean for Evaluation and Science - Professor Karol Kamiński

    Vice-Dean for Evaluation and Science - Assoc. Professor Anna Moniuszko-Malinowska

    Vice-Dean for the Quality of Education, Study Programmes and the Division of Dentistry - Assoc. Professor Teresa Sierpińska

     

    mgr Justyna Kurcewicz, kierownik Dziekanatu Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Justyna Kurcewicz, MA

    Head of the Dean’s Office

    e-mail: justyna.kurcewicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 30

    • Supervising all works of the Dean`s Office
    • Organizing works in the Dean`Office

    mgr Agnieszka Bekisz, zastępca kierownika Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Agnieszka Bekisz, MA

    e-mail: agnieszka.bekisz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 78

    • Conducting all matters referring to habilitation processes as well as processes leading to confer the scientific title of professor
    • Faculty Council meeting’s documentation
    • Conducting  matters referring to contest for didactic and scientific positions
    mgr Ewa Malesza, samodzielny referent w Dziekanacie Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Ewa Pawluczuk, MA

    e-mail: ewa.pawluczuk@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 77

    • Conducting all matters referring to PhD thesis procedures
    • PhD studies
     

    Urszula Bagińska, MA

    e-mail: urszula.baginska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone:

     
     

    Anna Stalenczyk, MA

    e-mail: anna.stalenczyk@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 75

    • Medicine, years: I, II, III
    mgr Aniela Kierzkowska,  samodzielny referent

    Aniela Kierzkowska, MA

    e-mail: aniela.kierzkowska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 80

    • Medicine, years: IV, V, VI
    mgr Izabela Stojak, Dziekanat Wydziału Lekarskiego

    Izabela Stojak, MA

    e-mail: izabela.stojak@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 79

    • Dental Program
    Iwona Falkowska, Dziekanat Wydziału Lekarskiego

    Iwona Falkowska

    e-mail: iwona.falkowska@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 29

    • Dental Technology
    • Diplomas’ Recognition
    Renata Gorolewska, MA  

     

     

    Urszula Korzeniecka, MA

    e-mail: urszula.korzeniecka@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 91

    • Schedules for the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and the Division of Medical Education in English
    • EU projects conducted at the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and the Division of Medical Education in English

     

    Magdalena Krypa-Olkowska, MA

    e-mail: magdalena.krypa-olkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 748 56 32

    • EU projects conducted at the Faculty of Medicine with the Division of Dentistry and the Division of Medical Education in English

    mgr Urszula Ullmann, starszy referent

     

    Urszula Ullmann, MA

    e-mail: urszula.ullmann@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 54 17

    • recruitment for International Interdisciplinary PhD Studies in Biomedical Research and Biostatistics ImPRESS

    mgr Anna Minta, starszy referent w Dziekanacie Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Anna Minta, MA

     
    mgr Monika Korenkiewicz, specjalista w Dziekanacie Wydziału Lekarskiego

     

    Monika Korenkiewicz, MA

    email: ed@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: + 48 85 748 55 01

    • English Division Medical Program years: I, V, VI

     

    Natasza Zadykowicz, MA

    email: natasza.zadykowicz@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: 85 748 57 88

    •  English Division Medical Program years: II, III, IV

     

    Elwira Bacławska, MA

    email: elwira.baclawska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 686 51 23

    • Student loans
    • NBME/USMLE exams
    • Social and living issues

     

    Bartosz Pierwienis, MA

    email: bartosz.pierwienis@umb.edu.pl

    Telephone: 85 748 51 23

    • English Division admission