• 11.06.2019 Administrator Zakładu

    Pracownicy

     

    • p.o. Kierownika:
      prof. dr hab. Barbara Mroczko

    e-mail: mroczko@umb.edu.pl

     

     

    prof. dr hab. Maciej Szmitkowski

    e-mail: msz@umb.edu.pl

     

    dr n. med. Małgorzata Czygier

    e-mail: czygier@umb.edu.pl

     

    prof. dr hab. Lech Chrostek

    e-mail: chrostek@umb.edu.pl

     

    dr n. med. Ewa Gruszewska

    e-mail: ewa.gruszewska@umb.edu.pl

     

    dr hab. Wojciech Jelski

    e-mail: wjelski@umb.edu.pl

     

    dr n. med. Monika Gudowska-Sawczuk

    e-mail: monika.gudowska@umb.edu.pl

     

    dr hab. Marta Łukaszewicz-Zając

    e-mail: marta.lukaszewicz-zajac@umb.edu.pl

     

     

    dr n. med. Magdalena Groblewska (USK)

    e-mail: magdalena.groblewska@umb.edu.pl

     

     

    dr hab. Karolina Orywal

    e-mail: orywalk@umb.edu.pl

     

     

     

     

    Doktoranci UMB:

     

    mgr Sara Pączek

    e-mail: sara.paczek@umb.edu.pl

     

    mgr Monika Zajkowska

    e-mail: monika@zajkowska.com

     

    Wolontariusze USK:

     

    mgr Sara Pączek

    mgr Monika Zajkowska