• 18.09.2019 Zakład Farmacji Stosowanej

    Pracownicy

    Kierownik:

    prof. dr hab. n. farm. Katarzyna Winnicka

    e-mail: kwin@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-15

     

    Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni:

    Wykładowcy:

    dr n. farm. Anna Czajkowska-Kośnik

    e-mail: anna.czajkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    dr n. farm. Elżbieta Rutkowska

    e-mail: elzbieta.rutkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-58-93

     

    dr n. farm. Katarzyna Sosnowska

    e-mail: katarzyna.sosnowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    dr n. farm. Magdalena Wróblewska

    e-mail: magdalena.wroblewska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    dr n. farm. Monika Trofimiuk

    e-mail: monikam@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-58-93

     

    mgr farm. Katarzyna Wasilewska

    e-mail: katarzyna.wasilewska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Adiunkci:

    dr n. farm. Emilia Szymańska

    e-mail: esz@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-58-93

     

    Asystenci:

    dr n. farm. Marta Szekalska

    e-mail: marta.szekalska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-18

     

    mgr farm. Aleksandra Citkowska

    e-mail: aleksandra.citkowska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85-748-56-17

     

    Pracownicy techniczni:

    st. technik mgr Magdalena Boćkowska

     

    st. technik mgr Bożena Łukaszuk

     

    Krystyna Chmielewska