• Ostatnia zmiana 02.10.2020 przez Zakład Analizy i Bioanalizy Leków

    Pracownicy

     

    KIEROWNIK:

    • prof. dr hab. n. farm. Wojciech Miltyk

        e-mail: wojciech.miltyk@umb.edu.pl

        tel. +48 85 748 58 45

        fax: +48 85 748 58 65

     

    PRACOWNICY:

    • dr n. farm. Katarzyna Bielawska

        e-mail: katarzyna.bielawska@umb.edu.pl

        tel. +48 85 748 56 36

     

    • dr n. chem. Justyna Czyrko-Horczak

        e-mail: justyna.czyrko-horczak@umb.edu.pl

        tel. +48 85 748 57 35

     

    • dr n. farm. Elżbieta Milewska

    e-mail: elzbieta.milewska@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 748 56 35

     

    • mgr Agnieszka Kuzia

    e-mail: agnieszka.kuzia@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 748 56 36

     

    • mgr Estera Organek

    e-mail: estera.organek@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 748 56 37

     

    • mgr Magdalena Sawicka

    e-mail: magdalena.sawicka@umb.edu.pl

    tel. +48 85 748 56 37

     

    • mgr inż. Emilia Kozik

        tel. +48 85 748 56 36

        

    DOKTORANCI:

    • mgr Magdalena Misiura

        e-mail: magdalena.misiura@umb.edu.pl

        tel. +48 85 748 57 35

     

    • mgr Alireza Tafazoli

        e-mail: alireza.tafazoli@umb.edu.pl

        tel. +48 85 748 57 35