• 09.10.2019 Zakład Chemii Medycznej

    Pracownicy

     

    • Kierownik

       dr hab. n. med. Anna Galicka

    e-mail: angajko@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 748 5674

     

    • Adiunkt

        dr hab. n. med. Halina Gabryel-Porowska

        e-mail: halina.gabryel-porowska@umb.edu.pl

        tel. 85 748 5672

     

    • Adiunkt

       dr hab. n. med. Iwona Radziejewska

    e-mail: iwona@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 748 5675

     

    • Specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny

       mgr Elżbieta Arciuch

    tel. 85 748 5678

     

    • Specjalista naukowo-techniczny

       mgr Joanna Wosek

    e-mail: wosekk@wp.pl

    tel. 85 748 5673

     

    • Studia doktoranckie:

     

       mgr Edyta Andrulewicz-Botulińska

        e-mail: edyta.andrulewicz@wp.pl

        tel. 85 748 5678

     

       mgr Natalia Matwiejczuk

        e-mail: natalia.matwiejczuk@umb.edu.pl

        tel. 85 748 5678

     

        mgr Katarzyna Supruniuk

       e-mail: ksupruniuk@gmail.com

        tel. 85 748 5673

     

        mgr Joanna Sutkowska

        e-mail: joanna.sutkowska@umb.edu.pl

        tel. 85 748 5678

     

    • Pracownik gospodarczy

        Beata Golińska

        tel. 85 748 5681