• Ostatnia zmiana 14.10.2020 przez Zakład Dietetyki i Żywienia Klinicznego

    Kadra

    Kierownik zakładu

    Nauczyciele akademiccy

    • dr n. med. Ewa Stefańska, e-mail: estef@umb.edu.pl
    • dr n. o zdr. Diana Wasiluk, e-mail: diana.wasiluk@umb.edu.pl
    • dr n. o zdr. Agnieszka Wendołowicz, e-mail: agnieszka.wendolowicz@umb.edu.pl
    • dr n. o zdr. Anna Golonko, e-mail: anna.golonko@umb.edu.pl
    • dr n. o zdr. Joanna Smarkusz-Zarzecka, e-mail: joanna.smarkusz-zarzecka@umb.edu.pl
    • mgr Marta Jastrzębska-Mierzyńska, e-mail: marta.jastrzebska@umb.edu.pl
    • mgr Katarzyna Witczak-Sawczuk, e-mail: katarzyna.witczak@umb.edu.pl
    • mgr Magdalena Lech, e-mail: magdalena.lech@umb.edu.pl                                                
    • mgr Urszula Borkowska - studia doktoranckie, e-mail: urszula.borkowska@umb.edu.pl
    • mgr Beata Zyśk - studia doktoranckie, e-mail: beata.zysk@umb.edu.pl

    Sekretariat