• Updated 28.04.2021 by Dział Współpracy Międzynarodowej

    International Cooperation Department

     

     

     


     

     

    ul. Jana Kilińskiego 1
    15-089 Białystok
    right wing of the Branicki Palace, rooms: 205, 206, 207, 209, 213

    e-mail: international@umb.edu.pl

    Rector's Plenipotentiary for International Cooperation

     

    Professor Tomasz Hryszko MD, PhD
    e-mail: tomasz.hryszko@umb.edu.pl

    Languages: Polish / English

     

    • Supervision over the implementation of the MUB Internationalization Strategy

    Head of the International Cooperation Department (ICD)

     

    Tomasz Maliszewski, PhD
    e-mail: tomasz.maliszewski@umb.edu.pl
    phone: +48 85 686 52 21

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Work organisation at the ICD
    • Launching new projects
    • Obtaining funding from the National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), Ministry of Science and Higher Education (MNiSW) and from other sources

    Jakub Marcin Wszeborowski
    e-mail: jakub.wszeborowski@umb.edu.pl
    phone: +48 85 686 51 81

    Languges: Polish / English

     

    • Implementation ofthird party funded projects
    • Preparing project funding applications
    • myMUB mobile app management

    Adam Brański

    e-mail: adam.branski@umb.edu.pl

    phone: +48 85 686 51 78

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Managing international travel for research staff, teachers, students and PhD students
    • MUB's guests
    • Student internships based on international agreements
    • Organisation of international summer schools

    Urszula Roszkowska

    e-mail: welcome@umb.edu.pl
    e-mail: urszula.roszkowska@umb.edu.pl,
    phone: +48 85 686 51 76

    Languages: Polish / English / Italian

    • Welcome Centre
    • Implementation of third party funded projects
    • Cooperation with international alumni

    Łukasz Lepionka, PhD

    e-mail: welcome@umb.edu.pl
    e-mail: lukasz.lepionka@umb.edu.pl,

    phone: +48 85 686 51 76

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Welcome Centre 
    • Implementation of third party funded projects
    • International rankings

    Michał Dobrowolski

    e-mail: michal.dobrowolski@umb.edu.pl

    phone: +48 85 686 51 84

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Implementation of third party funded projects
    • Preparing RfQ documentation
    • Foreign accreditations

    Joanna Zadykowicz

    e-mail: joanna.zadykowicz@umb.edu.pl,

    e-mail: international@umb.edu.pl

    phone: +48 85 686 55 37

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Implementation of the Erasmus Plus Program 2021-2027
    • Organisation of classes with foreign professors
    • Organisation of international summer schools

    Krzysztof Talipski

    e-mail: krzysztof .talipski@umb.edu.pl,

    phone: +48 85 686 51 80

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Preparing applications for project funding
    • International promotion
    • Interinstitutional cooperation
    • International agreements