• Updated 26.10.2020 by Dział Współpracy Międzynarodowej

    International Cooperation Department

     

     

     


     

     

    Jana Kilińskiego 1
    15-089 Białystok
    right wing of the Branicki Palace, rooms: 205, 206, 207, 209, 213

    e-mail: international@umb.edu.pl

    Rector's Plenipotentiary for International Cooperation

     

    Professor Tomasz Hryszko MD, PhD
    e-mail: tomasz.hryszko@umb.edu.pl

    Languages: Polish / English

     

    • Supervision over the implementation of the MUB Internationalization Strategy for 2018-2020

    Head of the International Cooperation Department (ICD)

     

    Tomasz Maliszewski, PhD
    e-mail: tomasz.maliszewski@umb.edu.pl
    tel: 85 686 52 21

    Languages: Polish / English

    • organising the ICD's work
    • initiating new activities
    • raising funds from National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA), Ministry of Science and Higher Education (MNiSW) and other sources

    Jakub Marcin Wszeborowski, MA
    e-mail: jakub.wszeborowski@umb.edu.pl
    tel: 85 686 51 81

    Languges: Polish / English

     

    • implementation of projects financed from external sources
    • preparing applications for project co-financing
    • myMUB mobile app management

    Adam Brański, MA

    e-mail: adam.branski@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 686 51 78

    Languages: Polish / English

    • foreign visits of research and teaching staff, students and doctoral students
    • MUB's guests
    • student internships implemented within international agreements

    Urszula Roszkowska, MA

    e-mail: welcome@umb.edu.pl
    e-mail: urszula.roszkowska@umb.edu.pl,
    tel: 85 686 51 76

    Languages: Polish / English / Italian

    • Welcome Centre services
    • implementation of projects co-financed from external sources
    • cooperation with foreign graduates

    Łukasz Lepionka, PhD

    e-mail: welcome@umb.edu.pl
    e-mail: lukasz.lepionka@umb.edu.pl,

    tel: 85 686 51 76

    Languages: Polish / English

    • Welcome Centre services
    • implementation of projects co-financed from external sources
    • international rankings

    Michał Dobrowolski, MA

    e-mail: michal.dobrowolski@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 686 51 84

    Languages: Polish / English

    • implementation of projects co-financed from external sources
    • preparing documentation for requests for proposal
    • foreign accreditations

    Joanna Zadykowicz, MA

    e-mail: joanna.zadykowicz@umb.edu.pl,

    e-mail: international@umb.edu.pl

    tel. 85 686 51 78

    Languages: Polish / English

    • foreign visits of research and teaching staff, students and doctoral students
    • MUB's guests
    • student internships implemented within international agreements
    • Welcome Centre services

    Krzysztof Talipski, MA

    e-mail: krzysztof .talipski@umb.edu.pl,

    tel. 85 686 51 80

    Languages: Polish / English

    • preparing applications for project co-financing
    • international promotion
    • interinstitutional cooperation
    • international agreements