• Ostatnia zmiana 11.01.2022 przez Zakład Anatomii Prawidłowej Człowieka

    Pracownicy

     

    Pracownicy dydaktyczni:

     

    dr hab. n. med. Dorota Lemancewicz

    e-mail: dorota.lemancewicz@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Leszek Garbowski

    e-mail: leszek.garbowski@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Beata Klim

    e-mail: beata.klim@umb.edu.pl

    lek. stom. Katarzyna Kitlas

    e-mail: katarzyna.kitlas@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Agnieszka Lebelt
    e-mail: agnieszka.lebelt@umb.edu.pl

    mgr Justyna Klimek
    e-mail: justyna.klimek@umb.edu.p

    dr n. med. Elżbieta Litwiejko-Pietryńczak

    e-mail: elzbieta.litwiejko-pietryńczak@umb.edu.pl

    mgr Szymon Kopko

    e-mail: szymon.kopko@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Andrzej Namiot
    e-mail: andrzej.namiot@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Marta Maciorkowska
    e-mail: marta.maciorkowska@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Karol Ostowski
    e-mail: karol.ostrowski@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Stefania Oniszuk
    e-mail: stefania.oniszczuk@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Magdalena Szkudlarek

    e-mail: magdalena.szkudlarek@umb.edu.pl

    mgr Ewa Ostrowska
    e-mail: ewa.ostrowska@umb.edu.pl

    dr n. med. Ewelina Chilińska-Kopko

    e-mail:

    lek. Danuta Sulima
    e-mail: danuta.sulima@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Błażejewska Paulina

    e-mail: paulina.blazejewska@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Michał Jaromin
    e-mail: michal.jaromin@umb.edu.pl


     

    Doktoranci:

     

    lek. Jan Bączek
    e-mail: jan.baczek@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Maciej Janica 

    e-mail: maciej.janica@umb.edu.pl

    lek. Paulina Głuszyńska

    e-mail: paulina.wozniewska@umb.edu.pl

     

     

    Pracownicy administracyjni:

    Joanna KułakWiesława Drożdżewicz
    Marta Szewczyk

    Małgorzata Maleszewska

    Janusz Maleszewski

    Teresa Luczewska

    Paweł Siergiejuk